0 items / 0.00

Where They Are Silent


Image of Where They Are Silent

Carnal Garden's debut album. Out on CD format through Eclectic Productions. Recorded, mixed & mastered at Shithole Studio by John "Weedow" Dafopoulos and Carnal Garden.

1. Where They Are Silent
2. Crushing Skulls
3. Gasping For Last Breath
4. At The Forefront
5. Morbid Dreams
6. Violence Unleashed
7. Blood On The Walls
8. In The Garden Of Death
9. World Infected
10. From The Catacombs